4~Dracones Thaniel Clean Version for Teens

4~Dracones Thaniel Clean Version for Teens

Against all odds…Dare to dream…

Abandoned. Abused. Trust doesn’t come easy to twenty-year-old Thaniel. So when he picks up a stalker, his instincts scream run! Yet living on the streets is lonely, and she appears harmless …He should have run.

Betrayed—turned into a monster and thrust into the dark world of leopard, wolf and dragon shifters, Thaniel quickly lands in the clutches of sadistic Werewolves. Imprisoned and with no hope of escape, he finally welcomes death. Until three very strange beings enter his life. Like a beacon, they offer Thaniel an impossible dream—the promise of a home, safety, love.

Scared to believe that anyone could want him and more confused than ever, Thaniel seeks answers, only the truth may be more than his bruised heart can survive.

For fans of Richelle Mead and those who love a large cast of characters, this is Book 4 in the Dracones series for readers of any age. If you love Paranormal Romance get your tissues ready and dive into Thaniel’s heart breaking, magical world to find out what happens next.

*Warning* There is a sweet MMF/Polyamorous/Ménage relationship

Order Now!
Order Now
About the Book
Series: Dracones CLEAN, Book 4
Genre: Paranormal/Fantasy Romance
ISBN: 9781988636238
eBook Price: 4.99
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."