2-Casstiel; Born of Lightning: Dragon Hunter Brotherhood

2-Casstiel; Born of Lightning: Dragon Hunter Brotherhood

Fate Changed the Rules

Casstiel should've joined his soul mate in the afterlife ...

… Instead, he found himself tethered to another female.

Would fate be so cruel, or are his enemies responsible?

It has to be the Ilyium--druid witches set on annihilating all supernatural creatures—because as an immortal dragon shifter, Casstiel is only supposed to have one soul mate.

For ten long years he drifts through life in a haze of fury and severe depression, barely alive … until he finally meets the one holding him to this world.

Ashara. A recently escaped slave of his mortal enemy.

Stunned and lucid for the first time in years, Casstiel finds himself fiercely protective of Ashara. What’s more, he’s incredibly attracted to her. But the worst part of suddenly waking up?

The realization that he’s hurt the ones closest to him.

As Casstiel fights his attraction and tries to pick up the shreds of his life, he begins to question his desires. Is it too late, or can he redeem himself and fix the wrongs he’s committed?

Download this incredible, soul gripping romance and soar on an explosive journey that will curl your toes.

Get it now.

Fans of JR Ward, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Gena Showalter, Christine Feehan, Nalini Singh & Lara Adrian will love this heart-wrenching tale of loss and redemption. Grab tissues, your soul will sing as all things lead to love.

Order Now!
Order Now
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Google Play
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

Book 2 in the Dragonkind ~ 52 Realms series. Can be read as a standalone, or in sequence.

Details
Author:
Series: Cursed & Hunted, Dragon Hunter Brotherhood, Book 2
Genre: Paranormal/Fantasy Romance
Publisher: The Willow Branch Publishing
Publication Year: 2018
ASIN: B07DRTDTZK
ISBN: 9781988636245
eBook Price: 3.99
Other Books in "Dragon Hunter Brotherhood"
Preview
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."

Subscribe To My Newsletter

Join my mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from me about my books.





Marketing permission: I give my consent to Sheri-Lynn Marean to be in touch with me via email using the information I have provided in this form for the purpose of news, updates and marketing.

What to expect: If you wish to withdraw your consent and stop hearing from us, simply click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of every email we send or contact us at sheri@sheri-lynnmarean.com. We value and respect your personal data and privacy. To view our privacy policy, please visit our website. By submitting this form, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.





You have Successfully Subscribed!