7- Dance of Darkness; Enforcement for Preternatural Protection

7- Dance of Darkness; Enforcement for Preternatural Protection

Amid blood and death they escaped their pride and home … and ran away to start a new life.

Can you ever really leave the past behind?

Twenty-eight year old cat shifter Enyowas has spent the last sixteen years taking care of his family. As the Tom of the Spokane Spite Cat Clan, he also runs Spokane’s Enforcement for preternatural protection—a secret organization that protects supes and humans from the predators that would hunt them.

But when a series of strange events leads to his sister’s death, Enyowas realizes they have a serial killer.

Filled with guilt over the past he’s never been able to get out of his head, and now for his sister, Enyowas only wants to be alone to grieve. But duties don’t wait for anyone. So when he’s asked to help a rare female leopard shifter, he goes. Only, he isn’t prepared for how she makes him feel. How she makes him want something he never thought to have.

Betrayal has left Enyowas guarded and unavailable. But as he learns the truth about what’s really going on, Enyowas has a choice to make. Will he accept what is right in front of him, or continue to protect his heart from more hurt?

Get it now.

This is book 7 in the Cursed & Hunted Series, and the first in the spin off; Enforcement for Preternatural Protection.

Order Now!
Order Now
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

If you like dark romance filled with cat and wolf shifters, vampires, witches and crazy deranged villains set in deep complex worlds similar to those of Larissa Ione, J.R. Ward, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Gena Showalter, Lara Adrian, Nalini Singh, Christine Feehan, Faith Hunter, and Patricia Briggs then you’ll love Dance with Darkness.

“I cannot remember how I found Ms. Marean, but boy am I glad I did! I read every one of her Dracones’ novels, and fell in love with every single character, even those with flaws, or badness inside their hearts. Why, because it makes it so darn real. Characters who sacrifice for one another. Characters who suffer. Characters who love with all their heart! This is life, and she portrays it in the paranormal worlds she amazingly creates. I cannot wait to read more!” ByLinda

“Dance With Darkness is an emotional roller-coaster ride that will keep readers hooked & turning pages like crazy! I was glued to my seat from the get-go by Ms. Marean’s first new book with a solid, PNR story line, relatable characters & witty dialogue in this new series. Also there’s plenty of action, angst, and love & romance.”ByDeb_Loves2read

“Wow just wow. I love this book and can’t wait for more of this series to come out. So buckle up buttercup, because this is one heck of a rollercoaster ride. This is the story side of the wild looking cat shifters who make their presence known in the previous series. Makes me sooo happy this side of the story is finally coming to life. Seriously this would be even better as a movie.

Enyowas story is sad and terrifying all in one. You will love every step he takes to protect what is his and what he will do to get the job done.”ByJessica Mitchell

Series: Cursed & Hunted, Book 7
ISBN: 9781988636610
List Price: 13.99
eBook Price: 3.99
Book Club Resources
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."