7- Dance of Darkness; Enforcement for Preternatural Protection

7- Dance of Darkness; Enforcement for Preternatural Protection

Amid blood and death they escaped their pride and home … and ran away to start a new life.

But can you ever really leave the past behind?

For sixteen years Enyowas has taken care of his family. As the Tom of the Spokane Spite Cat clan, he also runs the city's Enforcement for preternatural protection—a secret organization that protects supes and humans from the predators that would hunt them.

When a series of strange events leads to his sister’s death and the realization that there's a serial killer on the loose, the guilt piles up.

All Enyowas wants is to be left alone to grieve, but when he’s asked to help out a rare female leopard shifter who's in trouble, he finds himself unable to say no. Though determined to do what needs to be done and leave, he's not prepared for how she makes him feel. How she makes him want something he never thought to have.

Betrayal has left Enyowas guarded and unavailable. But as he learns the truth about what’s really going on in his world, he has a choice to make. Will he accept the gift right in front of him, or continue to protect his heart from more hurt?

Get it now. 

For fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon, J.R. Ward, Gena Showalter, Lara Adrian, Larissa Ione, Nalini Singh and Christine Feehan.

Order Now!
About the Book

If you like dark romance filled with cat and wolf shifters, vampires, witches and crazy deranged villains set in deep complex worlds similar to those of Larissa Ione, J.R. Ward, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Gena Showalter, Lara Adrian, Nalini Singh, Christine Feehan, Faith Hunter, and Patricia Briggs then you’ll love Dance with Darkness.

“I cannot remember how I found Ms. Marean, but boy am I glad I did! I read every one of her Dracones’ novels, and fell in love with every single character, even those with flaws, or badness inside their hearts. Why, because it makes it so darn real. Characters who sacrifice for one another. Characters who suffer. Characters who love with all their heart! This is life, and she portrays it in the paranormal worlds she amazingly creates. I cannot wait to read more!” ByLinda

“Dance With Darkness is an emotional roller-coaster ride that will keep readers hooked & turning pages like crazy! I was glued to my seat from the get-go by Ms. Marean’s first new book with a solid, PNR story line, relatable characters & witty dialogue in this new series. Also there’s plenty of action, angst, and love & romance.”ByDeb_Loves2read

“Wow just wow. I love this book and can’t wait for more of this series to come out. So buckle up buttercup, because this is one heck of a rollercoaster ride. This is the story side of the wild looking cat shifters who make their presence known in the previous series. Makes me sooo happy this side of the story is finally coming to life. Seriously this would be even better as a movie.

Enyowas story is sad and terrifying all in one. You will love every step he takes to protect what is his and what he will do to get the job done.”ByJessica Mitchell

Details
Author:
Series: Cursed & Hunted, Book 7
Genre: Paranormal/Fantasy Romance
ASIN: B0848PM7LJ
ISBN: 9781988636610
List Price: 3.99
eBook Price: 3.99
Book Club Resources
Preview
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."