1~Dracones Awakening: Cursed & Hunted

1~Dracones Awakening: Cursed & Hunted

Jax thought he was the monster, until a real one threatens all he loves.

Two fallen angels are dead, Tierney’s father is missing ...
... and Jax refuses to believe they're soul mates.

As Tierney searches for her dad, her dragon powers begin to awaken—secrets and lies are revealed, and the man she loves abandons her.

★★★★★

The daily battle for control of the beast raging beneath his skin practically paralyzes Jax with dread. What if he hurts someone innocent? What if he hurts Tierney?
Well aware that he’s not worthy of her love—when a monster surfaces—one so vile it makes Jax see red—he does what he believes is the only thing that will keep Tierney safe.
But is it? From skin and scale arises a broken beast of sorrow … along with evil and ancient magic.
Will they all be strong enough to defeat it?

Get it now because time is running out to feel your savage heart soar.
This steamy romance isn't just a dragon shifter story but an emotional adventure that’ll leave you breathless.

For fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon, J.R. Ward, Gena Showalter, Lara Adrian, Larissa Ione, Nalini Singh, Dianne Duvall and Christine Feehan.
★★★★★ Download and discover why readers call this the best, fast-paced, thrilling page-turner with a different take on fantasy and paranormal shifters.

Order Now!
Details
Author:
Series: Cursed & Hunted, Book 1
Genre: Paranormal/Fantasy Romance
Publisher: The Willow Branch Publishing
Publication Year: 2016
Format: Audiobook
Length: 12 hours
Narrator: Tor Thom & Charley Ongel
ASIN: B07Z1HMSMP
ISBN: 9781988636382
List Price: 3.99
eBook Price: 3.99
Audiobook Price: 12.99
Endorsements
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ "It's incredibly adventurous yet enduring. It's impeccable writing skills down to it's core! It's a suspenseful paranormal at it's finest! Tierney is a fire cracker of a girl with passion that knocks your socks off. She knows what she wants but will she get it?"
– ~ Julia Summers -Nook Books and More Blog
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ "Holy Dragon Scales! I am in Dragon hangover. Three Dragons, a wolf pack, ​a scared Kitty and a helluva lot of emotions make this one fantastic story!"
– ~Barb (Paging Through The Days)
“Download and discover why fans call this the best, fast-paced, thrilling page-turner with a different take on fantasy and paranormal shifters!”
Book Club Resources
Preview
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."