Dracones Books 1-3

Dracones Books 1-3

A thousand year curse … Prepare for a book hangover as the dragons, wolves, witches, vampires and a scared kitty take you on a thrilling, yet enduring adventure.

Order Now!
About the Book

Books 1-3 in one set:

Dracones Awakening:

After their village was destroyed they fled to earth, now, fourteen years later two fallen angels are dead, and Tierney’s father is missing…

In the search for Tierney’s dad, secrets and lies are revealed, and as Jax battles the beast raging beneath his skin, it paralyzes him with dread. What if he hurts someone innocent? What if he hurts Tierney?

Well aware that he’s not worthy of her love—when a monster surfaces—one so vile it makes Jax see red—he does what he believes is the only thing that will keep Tierney safe.

But is it?

Dracones Revelations:

Secrets have power … and some have the ability to destroy. 
For years Sami’s kept certain horrifying events from the past buried, until the one person who should accept him, doesn’t. The rejection, combined with his approaching awakening and steadily growing powers, has Sami spiraling out of control.

But life waits for no one, and when a female dracones finds herself in trouble, Sami heads to Calgary to rescue her. The reprieve will do him good, and the mission should be quick and easy, right? Wrong. Stranded in a blizzard with a stunning woman who warms his heart, Sami’s awakening arrives. If that wasn’t enough, he’s suddenly confronted by vampires that can walk in the day, and someone he believed to be dead.

Rage, hurt, and despair consume Sami. He knows his family has his back, but can he let go of the secrets and free himself from their power before anyone else gets hurt?

Dracones Betrayed:

He barely survived her the first time…now she’s back…
When Phoenix shifter Hellfire shows up seeking Sami’s help to find her sister, he’s torn. She heartlessly tossed him away, and he’s finally picked up the pieces of his life. He’s trying hard to move on and has other relying on him.
How can he leave?
Yet, as Sami catches a glimpse of Hellfire’s own secrets, he realizes there’s more at stake than just a missing phoenix. Faced with impossible choices, what will he do?

Hang on tight because this whirlwind of prophecy, hate, and betrayal will sweep you into another realm teeming with immortal creatures and devastating consequences as we discover if Sami will ever find happiness.

Dive into the Dracones today and feel your savage heart soar. This steamy series is an emotional adventure that’ll leave you breathless.

For fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon, J.R. Ward, Larissa Ione, Lara Adrian, Dianne Duvall, Christine Feehan, Gena Showalter & Nalini Singh.

Details
Author:
Series: Cursed & Hunted
Genre: Paranormal/Fantasy Romance
Format: ebook
ASIN: B09YQN4PR9
ISBN: 9781988636771
List Price: 8.99
eBook Price: 8.99
Preview
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."