Get Dracones Books 1-4 ~ Clean Version ~ Boxset and SAVE

Get Dracones Books 1-4 ~ Clean Version ~ Boxset and SAVE

Dracones Boxset includes Awakening, Revelations, Betrayed & Thaniel

Dracones Awakening:

There’s a traitor in their midst and two fallen angels are dead …now Tierney’s father has been taken.

As a private investigator, Tierney should be able to locate him, but as an immortal on the cusp of her dragon powers awakening, she knows his disappearance isn’t human related.

Have the druid witches that mercilessly kill without discretion finally found their small group?

While Tierney searches for her father, the man she loves abandons her. Secrets and lies are revealed, and from skin and scale arises a broken beast of sorrow and a proud dracones …

What evil will be uncloaked by ancient magic?

Dracones Awakening is more than a romance or dragon shifter story but rather an emotional adventure full of twists and turns that’ll keep you on the edge of your seat.

Dracones Revelations:

Some secrets are deadly … keeping them bottled up can be dire.

As Sami spirals out of control due to recent events, he’s sent on a simple rescue mission to Calgary. But when is anything ever simple?

Hunted and stranded with his awakening upon him, Sami is suddenly confronted by vampires that can walk in the day. And a blast from his torturous past.

The choices he makes could mean life or death. What will Sami do?

You’ll love the second book because it delves even deeper into this dark world.

Dracones Betrayed:

He barely survived her the first time. Now she’s back…

When Hellfire shows up asking for his help to rescue her sister, Sami’s torn. She heartlessly tossed away, and he’s finally picked up the pieces of his life and trying to move on. Not only that, he has two others relying upon him.

How can he leave?

Only there’s more at stake here and will he ever be able to forgive himself if he doesn’t go?

Hang on tight because this whirlwind of prophecy, hate, and betrayal, will sweep you into another world teeming with immortal creatures and devastating consequences as we discover if Sami will ever find happiness.

“The intensity continues and scars run deep in this tale of sacrifice and acceptance…”

Dracones Thaniel:

When your instincts scream run … You should listen.

How do you trust when you’ve been abandoned and abused all your life?

When Thaniel’s saved from sadistic werewolves and offered hope—a home and love, it’s more than he ever dreamed possible. But as Thaniel’s past comes to light, will it be more than his bruised heart can handle?

Grab a box of tissues because this dark, magical world will tug on your heart strings. Read alone or in sequence. *Warning* There is a sweet Polyamory/Ménage relationship.

For fans of Laurell K Hamilton, JR. Ward, Sherrilyn Kenyon, and Lora Leigh.

“Download and discover why fans call this an unexpected love story of forgiveness and acceptance.”







Order Now!
Order Now
About the Book
Series: Dracones CLEAN, Book 6
Genre: Dark Paranormal/Fantasy Romance
ISBN: 9781988636337
eBook Price: On Sale $12.99
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."