5~Dracones Rogue

5~Dracones Rogue

They destroyed his family and turned him into man’s worst nightmare.

They destroyed his family and turned him into man’s worst nightmare. Download and discover why fans call this a fan-freaking-tastic adventure you won't forget!

Immortal wolf shifter Soroyan, was meant to be king of his pack. Raven was an avenging angel sent to patrol the Fallen. Until evil druid witches sank them into darkness on a path for vengeance.

Hatred, and a promise to his dead mate kept Soroyan alive. But four hundred years is to long. With his volatile power under tight rein, he’s done his duty to protect his pack. Only now, a purple-eyed female he tried to hate, has shattered the ice around his heart.

For years Raven has hunted and her enemies, resigned to her solitude until she crosses paths with the big bad wolf. He sets her blood on fire and awakens desires and emotions she’d long buried, especially as she senses the dark void eating away at him. Afraid to feel again, Raven must decide how much she will give up to save the male who just may be her second chance at love.

Hang on tight, because your toes will curl as you immerse yourself in this sizzling romance. Fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon, JR Ward, Christine Feehan, Gena Showalter & Nalini Singh who love magical dragons, wolves, angels and other paranormal beings.

Order Now!
Order Now
About the Book
Details
Author:
Series: Dracones, Book 5
Genre: Paranormal/Fantasy Romance
Publisher: The Willow Branch Publishing
Publication Year: 2017
ASIN: B0748J7PPC
ISBN: 9781988636030
eBook Price: 4.99
Preview
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."