4~Dracones Thaniel: Cursed & Hunted

4~Dracones Thaniel: Cursed & Hunted

Against all odds…Dare to dream…

When your instincts scream run...
...it's wise to listen.

Thaniel’s spent his life hiding from predators, now, due to trusting someone he shouldn’t have, he’s become one.
Complete with fangs and claws.

He has no control over the beast within and is terrified he’ll hurt someone.

He can’t imagine anything worse, until his only friend tries to help and he ends up a captive of the Spokane werewolf pack.

After a lifetime of abuse, and Thaniel hits rock bottom, three strangers appear. They rescue him, offer safety, a home, and perhaps even love.

But why would they do that?

For someone shattered by betrayal and mistreatment, how can Thaniel discern friend from foe, truth from deception?
His newfound companions seem genuine... but can he summon the courage to trust once more?

Get it now, and discover the healing power of love in this compelling tale.

*Content Advisory* There’s an MFM relationship that deals with abuse in this sweet haunting story.

For fans of Laurell K Hamilton, JR. Ward, Sherrilyn Kenyon, and Lora Leigh.

“Download and discover why fans call this an unexpected love story of forgiveness and acceptance.”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★"O.M.G !! Thaniel is the first book in the cross over between the Dracones and the Were-Leopards and it rocks !! All of your favorite characters are there, it's Christmas time and as usual all heck is breaking lose !! And you will never believe who his mate is .... !! There are more "oh my gosh" moments in this book than should be allowed...Do not miss this book !! To me it is the best of the Dracones/Were animal books so far . 5⭐'s."Diana Page

★ ★ ★ ★ ★"Wow! Just wow! I devoured this deliciously addicting must read novel in the fascinating world of Dracones! Another totally unique edge-of-your-seat story that takes us on an emotional roller-coaster ride! ... Phenomenal attention to detail, fantastic, witty dialogue with well-defined characters easy to relate to, make this a real page-turner! From the first story in this world, to this latest book, I was glued to my seat...This is a multi-genre PNR world with something for every fan of fiction :) From drama- dark and raw to, romance, and a sweet, polyamorous menage born of true innocent love... I highly recommend this to all adults 18+ and cannot wait for the next book from Ms. Marean!"Deb_Loves2read

★ ★ ★ ★ ★"Pain, sorrow, intense, intriguing, alluring, captivating. . . . Emotional ride from start to finish. You get so much with the story of Thaniel." The Book Junkie Reads

★ ★ ★ ★ ★"I LOVE this series and this story was amazing! You get to know about Thaniel and why he's the way he is in the first books. Again you get surprise after surprise and a love story that is totally unexpected. ..be prepared to shed a few tears, laugh some and just have a big smile on your face - at least I did." Sydney

Order Now!
About the Book
Details
Author:
Series: Cursed & Hunted, Book 4
Genre: Paranormal/Fantasy Romance
Publisher: The Willow Branch Publishing
ASIN: B07Z7CXZ22
ISBN: 9781988636450
List Price: 3.99
eBook Price: 3.99
Endorsements
★ ★ ★ ★ ★"I LOVE this series and this story was amazing! You get to know about Thaniel and why he's the way he is in the first books. Again you get surprise after surprise and a love story that is totally unexpected. ..be prepared to shed a few tears, laugh some and just have a big smile on your face - at least I did." Sydney
★ ★ ★ ★ ★"Pain, sorrow, intense, intriguing, alluring, captivating. . . . Emotional ride from start to finish. You get so much with the story of Thaniel." The Book Junkie Reads
★ ★ ★ ★ ★"Wow! Just wow! I devoured this deliciously addicting must read novel in the fascinating world of Dracones! Another totally unique edge-of-your-seat story that takes us on an emotional roller-coaster ride! ... Phenomenal attention to detail, fantastic, witty dialogue with well-defined characters easy to relate to, make this a real page-turner! From the first story in this world, to this latest book, I was glued to my seat...This is a multi-genre PNR world with something for every fan of fiction :) From drama- dark and raw to, romance, and a sweet, polyamorous menage born of true innocent love... I highly recommend this to all adults 18+ and cannot wait for the next book from Ms. Marean!"Deb_Loves2read
★ ★ ★ ★ ★"O.M.G !! Thaniel is the first book in the cross over between the Dracones and the Were-Leopards and it rocks !! All of your favorite characters are there, it's Christmas time and as usual all heck is breaking lose !! And you will never believe who his mate is .... !! There are more "oh my gosh" moments in this book than should be allowed...Do not miss this book !! To me it is the best of the Dracones/Were animal books so far . 5⭐'s."Diana Page
Preview
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."