1~Dracones Awakening ~ Paperback & Swag! 2023 Cover

$28.00

You will get a Physical Paperback (steamy version) of Dracones Awakening. Cover is from 2023. It will be Signed by the author and will have sprayed edges.

9 in stock

Add on’s may be shipped seperately.

If you want the Book Signed to someone else, please add their name and anything you want me to say.

Sold By : Paranormal Romance Author Sheri-Lynn Marean SKU: 1DAsteamPB-2023Cover-blueJsprayededges Category: Tags: , , , ,

Description

“A book that will stay with you.” -Sherrilyn Kenyon

In a world where her father’s vanished into the unknown, Tierney finds herself grappling with newfound dragon abilities, and a soulmate who denies their connection.

As Tierney embarks on her quest to unravel the mystery of her dad’s disappearance, a web of secrets and deceit unravels around her, threatening to shatter everything she holds dear. In the midst of it all, Jax is consumed by his own battle against the primal force stirring within him, and fears the harm he could inflict upon Tierney.

Yet, when faced with a malevolent presence that threatens to tear apart their world, Jax makes a heart-wrenching decision to protect Tierney at all costs, even if she doesn’t like it.

But when does the price become to much?

Don’t miss out on this electrifying tale where time ticks away and emotions run high. This scorching romance transcends mere dragon lore, immersing you in a whirlwind of passion and peril that will leave you gasping for more. Grab your copy now and let your savage heart soar.

For fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon, J.R. Ward, Gena Showalter, Lara Adrian, Larissa Ione, Nalini Singh, Dianne Duvall, Keri Arthur, and Christine Feehan.

★★★★★ Download and discover why readers call this the best, fast-paced, thrilling page-turner with a different take on fantasy and paranormal shifters.

You may also like…