1~Dracones Awakening

$3.99

SKU: dracones1 Category:

Description

There’s a traitor in their midst and two fallen angels are dead …

… now Tierney’s father has been taken.

 

As a private investigator, Tierney should be able to locate him …

… but as an immortal on the cusp of her dragon powers awakening, she knows his disappearance isn’t human related.

 

Have the druid witches that mercilessly kill without discretion finally found their small group?

 

While Tierney searches for her father, the man she loves abandons her. Secrets and lies are revealed, and from skin and scale arises a broken beast of sorrow and a proud dracones …

 

What evil will be uncloaked by ancient magic?

Get Dracones Awakening today because time is running out to feel your savage heart soar.

 

Though steamy, Dracones Awakening is more than a romance or dragon shifter story but rather an emotional adventure full of twists and turns that’ll leave you breathless. For fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon, Gena Showalter, JR. Ward, Nalini Singh & Christine Feehan.