4~Dracones Thaniel MFM Dragon & Leopard Shifter

$3.99

After purchase you will recieve an email from Bookfunnel with your download.

**All sales are final ~ No returns.

SKU: dracones4 Category:

Description

When your instincts scream run …

…you should listen.

Thaniel made a mistake. After a life of abuse, he knew better than to trust anyone.

He didn’t understand why the pretty girl wanted to befriend him, but life on the street is lonely, and she appeared harmless. How could he have known she’d turn him into a monster with fur and fangs?

While struggling to control the deadly beast inside him, Spokane’s pack of were-wolves claim Thaniel as their whipping boy. It isn’t until he’s finally defeated, that three strangers appear. They offer safety, a home … love. But when you’ve been abused and tricked to the point that you’re broken, how do you know if it’s safe to trust, to believe? His new friends seem sincere … does Thaniel dare to take one more chance?

 Get it now, and discover the healing power of love. 

 *Warning* There’s a sweet Polyamory/Ménage relationship in this dark, haunting story.

For fans of Laurell K Hamilton, JR. Ward, Sherrilyn Kenyon, and Lora Leigh.

 “Download and discover why fans call this an unexpected love story of forgiveness and acceptance.”

Subscribe To My Newsletter

Join my mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from me about my books.





Marketing permission: I give my consent to Sheri-Lynn Marean to be in touch with me via email using the information I have provided in this form for the purpose of news, updates and marketing.

What to expect: If you wish to withdraw your consent and stop hearing from us, simply click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of every email we send or contact us at sheri@sheri-lynnmarean.com. We value and respect your personal data and privacy. To view our privacy policy, please visit our website. By submitting this form, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.





You have Successfully Subscribed!