Casstiel; Born of Lightning

$3.99

SKU: Casstiel Category:

Description

Casstiel should’ve joined his soul mate in the afterlife when she was murdered …

… Instead, he found himself tethered to another female.

Would fate be so cruel, or are his enemies responsible?

It has to be the Ilyium–druid witches set on annihilating all supernatural creatures–because as an immortal dragon shifter, Casstiel is only supposed to have one soul mate.

For ten long years Casstiel drifts through life in a haze of fury and severe depression until he finally meets her.

Ashara. A recently escaped slave to of his mortal enemy.

Stunned and suddenly lucid for the first time in years, Casstiel is horrified to find himself fiercely attracted to Ashara. Even worse, he realizes how badly he’s hurt the ones closest to him.

As Casstiel fights his attraction and tries to pick up the shreds of his life, he begins to question his desires. Can he redeem himself and fix the wrongs he’s committed?

Or is he too late?

Download this incredible, soul gripping romance and soar on an explosive journey that will curl your toes.

Get it now.

Fans of JR Ward, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Gena Showalter, Christine Feehan & Nalini Singh will love this heart-wrenching tale of loss and redemption. Grab tissues, your soul will sing as all things lead to love.