Casstiel; Born of Lightning

$3.99

SKU: Casstiel Category:

Description

Casstiel should’ve joined his soul mate in the afterlife when she was murdered …

… Instead, he found himself tethered to another female.

Would fate be so cruel, or are his enemies responsible?

It has to be the Ilyium–druid witches set on annihilating all supernatural creatures–because as an immortal dragon shifter, Casstiel is only supposed to have one soul mate.

For ten long years Casstiel drifts through life in a haze of fury and severe depression until he finally meets her.

Ashara. A recently escaped slave to of his mortal enemy.

Stunned and suddenly lucid for the first time in years, Casstiel is horrified to find himself fiercely attracted to Ashara. Even worse, he realizes how badly he’s hurt the ones closest to him.

As Casstiel fights his attraction and tries to pick up the shreds of his life, he begins to question his desires. Can he redeem himself and fix the wrongs he’s committed?

Or is he too late?

Download this incredible, soul gripping romance and soar on an explosive journey that will curl your toes.

Get it now.

Fans of JR Ward, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Gena Showalter, Christine Feehan & Nalini Singh will love this heart-wrenching tale of loss and redemption. Grab tissues, your soul will sing as all things lead to love.

Subscribe To My Newsletter

Join my mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from me about my books.





Marketing permission: I give my consent to Sheri-Lynn Marean to be in touch with me via email using the information I have provided in this form for the purpose of news, updates and marketing.

What to expect: If you wish to withdraw your consent and stop hearing from us, simply click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of every email we send or contact us at sheri@sheri-lynnmarean.com. We value and respect your personal data and privacy. To view our privacy policy, please visit our website. By submitting this form, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.





You have Successfully Subscribed!